About Us

blahblahblah

Leadership

Board of Governors

Cal Hendrick, Chairman
Mara Barham, Vice Chairman
Sande Melton, Secretary
James Flatt, Treasurer
Mark Nicholas, Past Chairman

Michael Canon
Stacey Gerig
Bryan Heflin
John Landgraf
Sandy Louder
April Marshall
Todd Meade
Jerry Morales

Advisory Governors

James M. Alsup
John R. “Rich” Anderson
Nancy Anguish
Steve Barron
Joan Baskin
Spencer Beal
John Bergman
Grant Billingsley
Suzy Boldrick
A. J. Brune III
K. Michael Conaway
June Cowden
Steve Davidson
Robert Dawson
Frank Deaderick
Larry Edgerton
Tracy Elms
Olivia Farias
G. William Fowler
Jack Harper
Patty Herd
Joanie Holt
Betsy Triplett-Hurt
Scott Kidwell
Grace King
LaDoyce Lambert
Bobby McKnight
Richard T. McMillan
J. E. Mendez, M.D.
Gregg Owens
Jess Parrish
Lorraine Perryman
Beverly Pevehouse
W. Scott Ryburn
Rodney M. Robinson
Clarence Scharbauer III
Tulsi Singh, M.D.
Jimmy Stallings
Ray Stoker, Jr.
Carolyn Stone
Georgia Trobaugh
Don Wood

Staff

Guy McCrary
President & CEO
gmccrary@pbaf.org

Aaron Bedell, CFRE
Chief Operating Oficer
abedell@pbaf.org

Cyndi Vara, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
cvara@pbaf.org

Sherri Heiting
Scholarships Administrator
sheiting@pbaf.org

Meagan Harris
Grants Adminstrator
mharris@pbaf.org

Jennifer Steadman
Donor & Community Relations Associate
jsteadman@pbaf.org

Cari Whitaker
Finance & Accounting Administrator
cwhitaker@pbaf.org

Raymond Williams
Administrative Associate
rwilliams@pbaf.org